Board of directors

Tommy H Karlsson, Chairman
Tommy H Karlsson, born 1946, is Chairman of James Dewhurst Limited, Dunlop Aircraft Tyres Ltd and Martindale Pharma. Tommy H Karlsson has previously been a director of Elekta AB (2001-2011) and Intentia AB (2002-2006) and has held the position as President for the automotive and industrial division at SKF (1991-1995) and as CEO of CarnaudMetalbox Engineering (1995-2000). Tommy H Karlsson has a MBA from Uppsala University.
Year of birth: 1946 Chairman since: 2015 Shares: 0
Peter Benson, Board member
Peter Benson is a graduate from Lund University and has an MA in Economics from the University of California. Peter is currently Managing Partner of Sunstone Capital. Prior to this, Peter has served as a Partner and Head of Life Science Investments for Vaekstfonden. His experience includes senior positions with Inter Alia, Pharmacia and Pharmacia Hospital Care. Peter current serves on the boards of Asante Solutions Inc (USA), Zealand Pharma A / S (publ) (DK) and Alligator Bioscence AB (Sweden). Previous board appointments include Inter Alia Ortivus BioGaia AB, and CellaVision.
Year of birth: 1955 Member since: 2010 Shares: 0
Yvonne Mårtensson, Board member
Yvonne Mårtensson has a Master degree in Business Administration and is currently CEO of CellaVision since 1998. Yvonne has more than 25 years experience in international marketing and sales for fast growing companies in the medical technology industry. Previously, Yvonne was Marketing and Sales Manager for HemoCue AB in the United States.
Year of birth: 1953 Member since: 2014 Shares: 4000
Mats Thorén, Board member
Mats Thorén has extensive experience in the medical technology sector, including with Handelsbanken Capital Markets as an account executive for the health sector in Corporate Finance, as an analyst in the biotechnology and medical technology at Enskilda Securities as well as Partner at Catella Healthcare AB. Mats is the member of the board of several companies in the industry including the Inter Life Science AB and AB Pulsetten. Previous board appointments include inter alia C-Rad AB, Cellartis AB and MIP Technologies AB.
Year of birth: 1971 Member/deputy: 2012/2010 Shares: 255 365 Vixco Capital AB